Whistler Dark Chocolate 72%

My friend Mike H. gave me this chocolate bar that he found in Canada.

choc01532

First off, I love the label, with two bears in a hot tub drinking. That’s so Canada, huh? And I love the whole bright red color, which must be super bright if I can tell it’s red (since I am color blind). But the best thing? This bar was really good! It was dark and smooth and super chocolatey, and people wanted seconds and thirds. I need to find more from this brand.

Thanks Mike!

Leave a Reply

