Farmhouse Chocolates And Ice Cream 85% Chocolate

My co-worker Chris J. gave me this bar from Vermont when he took his daughter to college there.

choc01543

This bar was delicious! Very dark, very deep and rich, and not sweet at all. The back label said the cacao was sourced from the Congo, Peru and Panama, so it wasn’t single origin. But it was close, and there was a smoky aftertaste that I couldn’t quite place. I really liked this bar, and my co-workers did too. Everyone wished it was bigger, since no one could have seconds.

Thanks Chris!

One thought on “Farmhouse Chocolates And Ice Cream 85% Chocolate

  1. Pingback: Farmhouse Chocolates And Ice Cream 85% Chocolate With Toasted Almonds | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

