Organicfair Canadiana

This was the last bar of the set my friend Mike H. gave me.

choc01554

This was a very good bar, much better than the Burroughs Maple Bar, even though that bar had more cacao than this one. I liked that every flavor was front and present: the chocolate, the apples, the maple syrup and the smoked salt. They all combined so well. My co-workers really liked this bar, so it was hard to tell, but I think this one and the 83% bar were tied for the best chocolate.

Thanks Mike!

Leave a Reply

