HT Traders Uganda Origin Belgian Extra Dark Chocolate

I found this bar in a grocery story in Duck, North Carolina, where I was attending my niece’s wedding.

choc01555

If the label confuses you, this is a chocolate bar made in Belgium using cacao sourced in Uganda for sale in the United States. And I thought it was delicious! It was smooth and creamy and very dark and rich, perfect as an 80% cacao bar, with a sour fruity note from its single origin. I was planning to eat this bar at the office with my co-workers, but it accidentally got eaten during the 14 hour trip back to Southern California.

I regret nothing.

2 thoughts on “HT Traders Uganda Origin Belgian Extra Dark Chocolate

  1. Pingback: HT Traders Extra Dark Nibs | Chocolate I Have Known

  2. Pingback: HT Traders Peru Origin Belgian Extra Dark Chocolate | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

