HT Traders Peru Origin Belgian Extra Dark Chocolate

This was the last of the bars that I found in Harris Teeter’s in North Carolina.

choc01560

Like their Uganda bar, this HT Traders bar is made in Belgium but with cacao sourced from Peru. I thought it was very good, and my co-workers liked it too, but I think their 70% nibs bar was better, and their Uganda bar even better. That’s not to say this bar was bad. I liked it, and so did my co-workers, but why settle for 64% when you can have 80%?!

Leave a Reply

