Bahlsen Waffeletten

My co-worker Cathy N. had this box of waffle cookies on her desk for people to try.

choc01565

These were super yummy! The cookie part was thin and delicate, crispy and very lightly sweetened, and the chocolate was dark and rich and smooth. The two went very well together. Too well. I could have eaten the whole box, but I just ate one. I call that willpower.

Thanks Cathy!

One thought on “Bahlsen Waffeletten

  1. Pingback: Bahlsen Choco Leibniz | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

