Trader Joe’s Quasar Bar

I found this bar at Trader Joe’s over the weekend, right there waiting for me on an end cap.

choc01567

This bar was OK. By that, I mean the dark chocolate was very rich and tasty, but the inner nougat and caramel were a bit sweet for me. As a candy bar, this bar was very good, like a dark chocolate Milky Way bar. But to a chocolate fan like me, this bar was just OK.

One thought on “Trader Joe’s Quasar Bar

  1. Pingback: Trader Joe’s Boffo Bar | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

