Trader Joe’s Chili Chocolate Collection

I found this box on an end cap at Trader Joe’s before Christmas 2016.

choc01625a

I really liked how they looked in the box, so I took another picture with the label and cover removed.

choc01625b

None of these wafers were very hot. Instead, there was a pleasant warmth after you chewed and swallowed each one. Of course, I liked the dark chocolate ones more, just because there was more chocolate flavor, but to be honest, they were all good. The whole collection was better than I expected, in fact. My co-workers originally weren’t enthused by a chili chocolate eating meeting, but they liked them too. At least, the wafers disappeared quickly.

2 thoughts on “Trader Joe’s Chili Chocolate Collection

Leave a Reply

