Ferrero Rocher

My friend Tiff C. gave me a huge box of Ferrero Rocher chocolates!

choc01642a

Let’s look more closely at these beauties.

choc01642b

Each one is a whole hazelnut surrounded by Nutella, wrapped in a spherical wafer (how do they do that?) and covered in milk chocolate and hazelnut bits. I have had the dark chocolate version, called Ferrero Rondnoir, but I’ve never blogged the original ones. And they are good too. Really good. Like seriously addictive. I ate three in a row and made myself stop. I am taking the rest to work.

Thanks Tiffany!

One thought on “Ferrero Rocher

  1. Pingback: Malie Kai Hawaiian Rum Truffles | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

