Hacienda Santo Coyote

My co-worker Lauren G. was letting people try shots of this liquor, a kind of chocolate tequila.

choc01654a

The bottle inside the box looked like this.

choc01654b

Since this liquor was cream-based, like Bailey’s Irish Cream, I tried it mixed with coffee, and it was delicious, much smoother and more chocolatey than I expected. I also tried a bit of it by itself, and I found it to be quite tasty (and not that alcoholic, at 28 proof). My co-worker Dini M. tried doing a Tim Tam slam with it, and she also liked it. What an unexpected find!

Thanks Lauren!

One thought on “Hacienda Santo Coyote

  1. Pingback: Classic Dark Tim Tams | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

