barkTHINS Dark Chocolate Almond With Sea Salt

I finally found barkTHINS with just almonds in them!

choc01665

A while ago, I tried barkTHINS with coconut and almonds, and I liked them. But I was hoping to try them with just almonds, and I finally found a pack. And they are great! The chocolate is dark and rich, but I especially liked that the almonds are broken up so they are spread throughout every piece, but not so small that they don’t have a nice crunchy texture and their full flavor. I shared these with co-workers, and there is so much in the bag, there was even some leftover after the chocolate eating meeting.

Which I immediately ate.

One thought on “barkTHINS Dark Chocolate Almond With Sea Salt

  1. Pingback: barkTHINS Dark Chocolate Peanut With Sea Salt | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

