barkTHINS Dark Chocolate Peanut With Sea Salt

After finding the barkTHINS with almonds, I found a peanut version too!

choc01671

I shared these at work, and while they were good (how can dark chocolate and peanuts be bad?), I couldn’t shake the feeling that I was just eating a cheaper version of their almond bark. They tasted like fancy dark chocolate Mr. Goodbars (which I have had before), and while that isn’t a bad thing, I guess I wanted something more. So I put this chocolate in the “good but not great” category. I’d eat them in a pinch, but I’d rather save my calories for something better.

Leave a Reply

