Toasted Coconut Superfood Chocolate

I found this bar in my grocery store.

choc01673

This was an interesting bar. I expected it to be meh, but it was pretty good. The chocolate was deep and rich, and the coconut was crumbled into little bits and spread evenly throughout the bar. My co-workers liked it too, and the only complaint is that this bar is very small. At 1.75 ounces, it is half the size that bars used to be, and even smaller than the little 2 ounce bars that are becoming common.

They make other flavors, so I will try them all.

One thought on “Toasted Coconut Superfood Chocolate

  1. Pingback: Amazon Berry Superfruits Superfood Chocolate | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

