Jacques Torres Jacques’ Big Daddy Bar

I saw this bar in New York City and I had to buy it!

Here it is without the bow, so you can the whole label.

This bar was a whole kilogram, over two pounds of solid dark chocolate! I shared it with my entire team of 60 people when I got back to California, after a meeting where I shared some very good news about the trip to NYC. Everyone enjoyed it, although I thought that as a dark chocolate, it was just OK. No special notes, and not especially dark (I would guess it was 55 or 60% cacao). Still, what a HUGE bar!

One thought on “Jacques Torres Jacques’ Big Daddy Bar

  1. Pingback: Jacques Torres 60% Premium Dark Chocolate House Blend | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

