Moho Dark Chocolate With Cocoa Nibs

My co-worker Leon B. gave me another bar from his parent’s trip to Belize.

Like their coffee bar, this bar was very good, but without the coffee flavoring, I could really taste the singular note of this chocolate, made with beans from a single valley in Belize. It was a surprising note, very tangy, almost like there was a bit of vinegar or sour cream in the chocolate. I’ve never tasted anything quite like it, and I liked it! So did my co-workers!

Thanks Leon and Leon parents!

Leave a Reply

