Lufthansa Milk Chocolate Tablet

I attended a conference in Croatia last week, and on the return flight, I was given this milk chocolate tablet before we landed in Dulles.

It was a small bar, only 10 grams, but it was quite good. I checked the label, and it was made in Germany and, despite being milk chocolate, it contained 30% cacao. That is three times the cacao in a Hershey bar. Go Lufthansa!

p.s. While I was at the conference, I won a Lifetime Achievement award for my work in the video game industry. This is the first industry award I have ever received!

p.p.s. Expect to see some Croatian chocolate reviews on here soon!

Leave a Reply

