Kraš Napolitanke

While in Dubrovnik in Croatia, I went to visit Old Downtown, where they film many of the exterior shots of the show Game Of Thrones on HBO. I ate excellent seafood near this narrow street.

I really liked this old church.

I found a Kraš chocolatier store on this street.

I bought this box of chocolate wafers there.

The box was huge, over a pound, and inside was two layers of 28 wafers each.

These wafers were quite good, very crispy and light, and not too sweet. I liked them and thought the chocolate flavor was very good, but of course, I wished for a darker chocolate. My co-workers loved them though, and I had enough to share with a LOT of co-workers.

This was my first Croatian chocolate, but it would not be my last.

4 thoughts on “Kraš Napolitanke

  1. Pingback: Kraš Dorina Tamna | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

