Lindt Chocolate Cafe Mocha

I walked past this cafe near my hotel in Sydney at 6 am (my hours were crazy from jet lag) and I decided to eat breakfast there when it opened at 7 am.

I had a delicious Lindt mocha with my ham and cheese croissant.

This mocha was very good, with a deep chocolate flavor. And they floated a Lindt chocolate tablet on top of the foam, plus added a Lindor truffle on the plate, for a little extra chocolate punch.

The cafe also sold a few Lindt bars that have not made it to the States yet, so expect them to be reviewed here soon!

4 thoughts on “Lindt Chocolate Cafe Mocha

  1. Pingback: Lindt Smooth Blend 70% Mild Dark Chocolate Bar | Chocolate I Have Known

  2. Pingback: Lindt Madagascar 70% Dark Chocolate Bar | Chocolate I Have Known

  3. Pingback: Lindt Roasted Hazelnut | Chocolate I Have Known

  4. Pingback: Lindt Crunchy Cocoa | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

