Cadbury Dark Milk

While I was in Australia, Cadbury released a new dark milk chocolate bar there. They said it was for Mother’s Day, but I knew it was for me.

This bar was delicious! It was 40% cacao, so it was fairly dark and it had a rich chocolate flavor while being super creamy at the same time. I thought it tasted like the inside of a chocolate truffle. A couple of my co-workers thought it had a raisin-like aftertaste, but they are crazy. One co-worker even thought there was a mild chili pepper aftertaste. He is even crazier!

Ignore them and enjoy this bar, if you can find it.

One thought on “Cadbury Dark Milk

  1. Pingback: Cadbury Dairy Milk Peppermint | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

