Ben & Jerry’s Chocolate Fudge Brownie Pint Slices

Hot on the heels of my discovery of Baskin Robbins Chocolate Fudge Ice Cream in my grocer’s freezer, I found these amazing treats.

Now if you want to find a way to make me even fatter than I am now, just find some food I like and make it easier and faster for me to eat it. I think that it what Ben & Jerry did here. They took my favorite flavor of their ice cream, Chocolate Fudge Brownie, and wrapped it in a dark chocolate coating, making it trivial for me to remove from the freezer and stuff in my mouth. Who needs scoops, spoons and bowls anymore?! BRING IT ON!

One thought on “Ben & Jerry’s Chocolate Fudge Brownie Pint Slices

  1. Pingback: Compartés California Dreaming | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

