Zotter BitterClassic Mousse

I found this bar at a high end grocery in Pike Market in Seattle.

The inside of the label explained its story.

So this was an 80% cacao dark chocolate shell around a bar-shaped block of mousse, itself made of dark chocolate and butter. And wow, it was SO GOOD!!!!! It cut like butter into blocks, and I shared it with my co-workers, and we all agreed it was fantastic. The mousse melted like…well…butter, and the dark shell was nicely bitter and astringent. I loved it and ate three pieces. Plus, I have a secret…

I bought their Chocolate Mint bar too. I am going to eat that tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “Zotter BitterClassic Mousse

  1. Pingback: Zotter Chocolate Mint | Chocolate I Have Known

  2. Pingback: Zotter Labooko | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

