Nói Síríus Traditional Icelandic Chocolate 56%

We had another visit from our publisher, and their creative director Allen M. gave me this chocolate from Iceland.

It turns out that I have had this bar before, from my friend Kurt, in a different package. Still, I wanted to see how this double bar package tasted, and it was very good. A little sweeter than I remembered, but still nice and chocolatey. I shared it with everyone at the meeting, and since there was still a whole bar left, I shared it with my chocolate eating meeting regulars too. Everyone really liked it.

Thanks Allen!

One thought on “Nói Síríus Traditional Icelandic Chocolate 56%

  1. Pingback: Nói Síríus Traditional Icelandic Chocolate 70% | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

