Nói Síríus Traditional Icelandic Chocolate 70%

My publisher’s creative director Allen M. brought another Icelandic bar too.

I decided to open this one at the same time as their 56% cacao bar, so we could compare them. And wow, was this bar richer, deeper, less sweet, and way more chocolatey! I really liked this bar, and I shared it with the publisher folks and my chocolate eating meeting regulars too. Some of them preferred the 56% bar, but most of them liked the 70% better. I feel like my years of teaching deep cacao flavor is finally paying off!

Thanks Allen!

Leave a Reply

